Click either picture to download

I wanted to share with you a recent addition I’ve made to my home practice. If you have an Iphone, Android, or other smartphone, you should check this out. You may recognize Pocket Yoga Builder from Starbuck’s Pick of the Week, which is where I picked up my promotional code for this cool App. Unlike other yoga apps, you can easily create sequences as it suggests appropriate poses when you are building your practice. It has a huge range of poses, from the simplest to the most advanced. I like that it’s intuitive and can be taken anywhere.

You can email your practice to friends who have the app and they can open it right from their phone. You can also email a PDF of your practice and send it to itunes. After this app came out, friends and family started requesting I build them sequences…here are my favorites:

Power Flow I – 25 min fast paced vinyasa flow

Flexibility I – 23 min restorative cocktail of hatha and vinyasa

If you have the app, feel free to email me at littlewindmillyoga@gmail.com and I can send you the iphone/ipad version of these flows!

Home practice: Pocket Yoga Builder

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Home practice: Pocket Yoga Builder

  1. wartica says:

    This has to be the coolest thing I’ve seen in years; now you can do yoga wherever you are:)

  2. I love your work out and have the app. Can you please post the iPad version of these great practices on your blog or email me them at baruch [at] alephtechnology.com ?

  3. Hollis says:

    Hello friends, its fantastic paragraph about tutoringand completely defined, keep it up all the time.

  4. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

words

