THE NOW – My new favorite App For All Day Mindfulness

photo-1

photo

I love to surround myself with my yoga. With technology creeping into every aspect of our lives, why not mix a little yoga into your daily technology diet? This app randomly sends little gems to you like the ones above throughout your day. I love when they come up at the perfect moments, like when I’m composing a frustrated email or surfing mindlessly on social media sites.

They are appropriate in their time of day- the energizing morning messages put your mind on a pathway to a rich, fulfilling day. The contemplative, introspective words towards the end of the day put your mind at peace and bring a sense of closure to your day.

Let’s go into 2013 with strong minds, strong hearts, and strong bodies!

Download The Now free on Itunes!

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “THE NOW – My new favorite App For All Day Mindfulness

  1. sti says:

    Oh man my iphone is going to be busy…

words

